About Me


 

20151202_120951

My name is Muhammad Bagus Rizqi Perdana, I was born on 10th October 1995 in Sidoarjo, East Java Indonesia. I am currently a 2nd year Aerospace Technology(B.Eng) student at Coventry University. I have always been interested in physics and natural science during my high school time in Indonesia, this has brought me to choose an engineering course for my further study. I have interest in Music and Automotive, I have been playing and practicing guitar for 10 years. My hobby in automotive does not just limited to the product but also I have been practicing maintenance on automotive product. I took Aerospace Technology course because I would like to develop the aerospace industry in my country which is currently not making a big progress. I believe by having experience of studying in the UK and have an insight of the aerospace industry in this country, I could be a pioneer in Indonesia to expand the aerospace industry.

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

